Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa butter (22.50%), dried gluten-free oat powder, cocoa mass (21.00%), dried rice powder , emulsifier (sunflower lecithin) and vanilla extract .
Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
Suitable for Vegans: Yes
Kosher Certification: Yes
Non-GMO Statement: Product manufactured with Non-GMO raw materials. Complies with the established in EC regulations 1829 and 1830 of 2003.