Ingredients: Wholemeal Rye Flour
Allergens : Gluten and Rye.
Other cereal glutens such as spelt, barley and wheat may be present. No other allergens are used within the flour mill. The products from the flour mill are produced without the addition of soya in a mill which does not process soya but within a supply chain which handles soya and where a risk may exist. nabim 2014.
Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
Suitable for Vegans: Yes