Ingredients: Wheat Flour (wheat flour, calcium, iron, niacin, thiamin). Flour is produced so as to comply with the requirements of the Food safety Act. (EC) No 1169/2011, Calcium carbonate purity meets the criteria under (EU) No 231/2012.
Allergens: Wheat & Wheat gluten.
Other cereal glutens such as rye, barley and spelt may be present. No other allergens are used within the flour mill. The products from the flour mill are produced without the addition of soya in a mill which does not process soya but within a supply chain which handles soya and where a risk may exist. nabim 2014.
Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
Suitable for Vegans: Yes